It's Voting Time!!!!!!!!!

That's right! It's voting time! We got nominated for Review Magazine Awards again this year!  GO VOTE!

Best Funk Band
Best Blues Vocalist - Eric Middlebrooks
Best Blues Instrumentalist. - Deshawn Witherspoon

And the winner for Best Funk Band goes to....

That's right! Elements of Funk is the 2014 winner for Best Funk Band for the Review Music Awards! We would like to thank everyone that voted for us. This could not have happened without all of your support. Thank you…

Turn it Up 2014!

Elements of Funk is constantly evolving. In 2013 we said goodbye to our guitar player Vince Vasquez and said hello to our newest member, Deshawn Witherspoon. Having a bass player like Deshawn has added a new feel to EOF and…

New Song Poll

Next group of songs is up so vote for what you want us to add!